How to Pleasure a Tea Drinker…

I’m a tea drinker. A well-made mug of English or Irish Breakfast Tea really floats my boat. In fact, it puts the wind in my sails and makes me launch through the stormy oceans of the day with zeal and oomph.

tea drinker

The first sip of tea is greeted with a loud, ‘Aaaahhhhhh!’ and every mouthful after that just gets better. Tea makes me smile and for the duration of that cuppa, everything is zen.

But, am I adequately catered for when it comes to hot beverage commercial consumerism?

No. I’ve been discussing this very important issue over on the Naughty Ninjas.
Read More…

 

Leave a Reply

